The Junior Orange Bowl Bowling Classic is held annually at Sawgrass Lanes and open to amateur junior bowlers. Bowlers must participate in one of the preliminary bowling events to be eligible for the final.

2016 Junior Orange Bowl Bowling Classic

Click here for the 2016 Application!

Congratulations to our 2015 Winners

Open Division: Pablo Cerda
Division A: Jon Hall
Division B: Justin Frank
Division C: Larkin Kramer
Division D: Jarkevius Nemec

Full Results

Stepladder Finals

Open Division Results

Division A Results

Division B Results

Division C Results

Division D Results


Like us on Facebook!

Co-Chair: David Rowen –
Co-Chair: Patrick Harris